V. Narasimha Raghavan and  T. Peer Meera Labbai and  N. Bhalaji and  Suvitha Kesavan,  Extended Dynamic Source Routing Protocol for the Non Co-Operating Nodes in Mobile Adhoc Networks.   journal   = {International Journal of Electronics and Communication Engineering}, [online]. World Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology.
    October 2008, vol. 22(10). 2394 - 2399
    [viewed 22 October 2019]. Available from: https://publications.waset.org/pdf/3568.